top of page
Search

Guelson & Cristina | 14 October 2017

Updated: Aug 29, 2018

I had the privilege to capture this cute couple getting ready in the comfort of their own home, whilst being treated to some Brazilian music by maestro Guelson. The two met when Cristina worked in Brazil - where Guelson is from.

Cristina looked stunning - Guelson was speechless. No words came out, just a gesture of 'take my hand and let me twirl you so I can see how beautiful you are'. In their dining room they danced together. As we waited for the taxi, they shared a special moment of having some bubbly in their favourite room in the house - their kitchen.


It was an intimate wedding with 14 guests, and the couple both looked spectacular as they said their vows, a special touch with Cristina doing her vows in Portuguese. There was so much love and joy at this wedding, including a video call to Guelson's family.


Guelson & Cris - thank you for sharing your day with me, and letting be a part of it. I wish you all the best and all the happiness.


Adele


Locations:





6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page